Lisa is… back?

I’m thinking about getting back into blogging, but I don’t want to make promises I can’t keep. Anyway, I tried a new style today. I hope it looks OK. Let me know what you think!  Hoping to bake far more often from now on. Recipes at the bottom of the post!

rr

rr

rr

rr

55

The Recipes

  1. Chocolate Cupcakes
  2. Peanut butter frosting
  3. Salted caramel frosting <– ah! I just remembered that the person who recommended this recipe gave the following suggestions

*Double* the caramel (first 4 ingredients), *halve* the butter (6 Tbs), and sugar to taste. I use more like 3/4 cup or even less of the sugar.

I’m changing my opinion and will make the recipe again with these additions!
1 comment
  1. lisa's follwer said:

    this blog is guilty of making the readers drool unconsciously.
    on a side note, the carrot cupcakes look amazing!

Leave a Reply

